Latest News: 2

Monday, July 29th, 2019
2019 Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival day 2 results
Revised: Friday, August 2nd, 2019 12:36:31 am by johnh Hits: 130
Saturday, July 27th, 2019
2019 Bush Capital Bush Marathon Festival day 1 results
Revised: Monday, July 29th, 2019 08:44:04 pm by johnh Hits: 214

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 25

Day Date Event Name
Aug 2019
Sat 31 Aug The Thunderbolt Classic Trail Run 2019 (NSW)
Sat 31 Aug Wingello Trail Run Festival (NSW)
 
Sep 2019
Tue 3 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 7-8 Sep Kowen Moonlighter (Kowen Trail Run series) (ACT)
Sun 8 Sep Mt Crawford Challenge (SA)
Sat 14 Sep Kangaroo Valley Trek for Timor (NSW)
Sat 14 Sep Sri Chinmoy Canberra Trail 100 (ACT)
Sat 14 Sep Moon Shadow (WA)
Sun 15 Sep Australian Mountain Running Championships (Juniors, Seniors, Masters) (QLD)
Sun 15 Sep The Great Whitsunday Trail Run (QLD)
Tue 17 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 21 Sep Surf Coast Century (VIC)
Sun 22 Sep Adventurethon Charters Towers (QLD)
Sun 22 Sep Lawson trail runs (NSW)
Sat-Sun 28-29 Sep Hounslow Classic 2019 (NSW)
Sat-Sun 28-29 Sep World Masters Mountain Running Championships, Italy (OTH)
 
Oct 2019
Tue 1 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 6 Oct Harrietville Half (VIC)
Fri-Sun 11-13 Oct Pemby Trail Fest (WA)
Sat-Sun 12-13 Oct Hume & Hovell Ultra (NSW)
Sat-Sun 12-13 Oct Adventurethon Mackay Stage Race (QLD)
Sun 13 Oct Washpool World Heritage Trails (QLD)
Sun 13 Oct Mount Majura Vineyard Two Peaks and One Peak (ACT)
Tue 15 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 20 Oct Kedumba Half Marathon (NSW)
 

Recent results: 2

Day Date Event Name
Mar 2019
Sat 9 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)
 
Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)