Latest News: 3

Monday, April 10th, 2017
Australian mountain running teams announced
Revised: Monday, April 10th, 2017 11:00:50 pm by johnh Hits: 1680
Chapman and Humphries win Australian Open Mountain Running Championships
Revised: Monday, April 10th, 2017 05:22:43 pm by johnh Hits: 594
Friday, March 31st, 2017
Australian Mountain Running team application and selection information
Revised: Friday, March 31st, 2017 10:16:20 pm by johnh Hits: 194

Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 11

Day Date Event Name
May 2017
Tue 2 May Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 16 May Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jun 2017
Tue 6 Jun Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 20 Jun Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jul 2017
Tue 4 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 18 Jul Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Aug 2017
Tue 1 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 5-6 Aug Lamington Eco Challenge (QLD)
Tue 15 Aug Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 26-27 Aug Wonderland Run - Grampians (VIC)
Sun 27 Aug Shepparton Running Festival (VIC)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Nov 2016
Tue 15 Nov Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Nov Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard 1km Run (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Tue 18 Oct Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 4 Oct Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Sep 2016
Tue 20 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 6 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 7 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 6 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Tue 2 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)