Quick links

Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 25

Day Date Event Name
Feb 2019
Tue 19 Feb Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sun 22-24 Feb Tassie Trail Fest, Derby (TAS)
Sat 23 Feb Roller Coaster Run 2019 (VIC)
 
Mar 2019
Sat-Sun 2-3 Mar Baw Baw Trail Fest (VIC)
Tue 5 Mar Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 9 Mar Six Foot Track 45 km (NSW)
Sat-Mon 9-11 Mar Warburton Trail Fest (VIC)
Sat 16 Mar Razorback Run (VIC)
Tue 19 Mar Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sat 22-23 Mar Kathmandu Neverest Challenge (ACT)
Sat 23 Mar Duncan's Run 50k, 21k and 6k (VIC)
 
Apr 2019
Tue 2 Apr Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sat 5-6 Apr Kathmandu Neverest Challenge (VIC)
Fri 5 Apr takayna Ultra (TAS)
Fri-Sun 12-14 Apr Buffalo Stampede (NSW)
Fri-Sun 12-14 Apr Buffalo Stampede (VIC)
Tue 16 Apr Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Fri-Sat 26-27 Apr Kathmandu Neverest Challenge (NSW)
Sun 28 Apr Bright Fun Run (VIC)
 
May 2019
Fri 3 May Down Under 135 (VIC)
Tue 7 May Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Wed-Thu 15-16 May Glow Worm Tunnel Trail Marathon 2019 (NSW)
Tue 21 May Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Jun 2019
Tue 4 Jun Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sun 16 Jun Kowen Trail Run (ACT)
 

Recent results: 1

Day Date Event Name
Mar 2018
Sun 11 Mar Six Foot Track Marathon (Katoomba, NSW)