Latest News: 1

Sunday, June 18th, 2017
Creighton and Smyth take out inaugural Kowen Trail Marathon
Revised: Sunday, June 18th, 2017 01:10:06 am by johnh Hits: 161

Quick links

Kowen Trail Run Find us on facebook
Become a member
Be a volunteer

Upcoming Events: 23

Day Date Event Name
Jul 2017
Sun 2 Jul Riverina Endurance Trail Series - McFarlanes Hill (NSW)
Tue 4 Jul Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 18 Jul Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Thu 20 Jul Kiama Coastal Classic - Run the Coast | 14km, 10km, 2.5km (NSW)
Sun 30 Jul Riverina Endurance Trail Series - Albury Ranges (NSW)
 
Aug 2017
Tue 1 Aug Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 5-6 Aug Lamington Eco Challenge (QLD)
Sun 6 Aug Dungog Dash & Dawdle (NSW)
Tue 15 Aug Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat-Sun 19-20 Aug Wagga Trail Marathon (NSW)
Sun 20 Aug King of the Mount (SA)
Sat-Sun 26-27 Aug Wonderland Run - Grampians (VIC)
Sun 27 Aug Shepparton Running Festival (VIC)
 
Sep 2017
Sat 2 Sep World Masters Mountain Running Championships, Slovakia (OTH)
Sat 2 Sep Bigfoot Snow Trail - Falls Creek (VIC)
Sat 2 Sep Bigfoot Snow Trail - Falls Creek (VIC)
Sat 2 Sep Bigfoot Snow Trail - Falls Creek - 12k (VIC)
Tue 5 Sep Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Tue 19 Sep Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 
Oct 2017
Tue 3 Oct Mt Ainslie Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
Sat 7 Oct Hounslow Classic - 68km Ultra SkyMarathon (NSW)
Sun 8 Oct Hounslow Classic - 21km SkyRun (NSW)
Tue 17 Oct Black Mountain Run Up and Power Walk (ACT)
 

Recent results: 25

Day Date Event Name
Nov 2016
Tue 15 Nov Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 1 Nov Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Oct 2016
Sun 23 Oct Mt Majura Vineyard 1km Run (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard One Peak Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Mt Majura Vineyard Two Peaks Challenge - Walk (Mt Majura Vineyard, ACT)
Tue 18 Oct Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 4 Oct Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Sep 2016
Tue 20 Sep Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 6 Sep Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Aug 2016
Tue 16 Aug Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Sun 7 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k Bush Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 21.1k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 42.19k (Campbell, ACT)
Sat 6 Aug Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 2k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 5k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 10k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k (Campbell, ACT)
Bush Capital Bush Marathon - 16k Walk (Campbell, ACT)
Tue 2 Aug Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)
 
Jul 2016
Tue 19 Jul Black Mountain Run-Up (Black Mountain, ACT)
Tue 5 Jul Mt Ainslie run-up (Mt Ainslie, ACT)